Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Ulf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018

    Alles Super.

    Alles gut.
    Toll, übernachten in einem alten Kastell. Viel Platz und nette Leute.
    Karl-Heinz Boy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adrian
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pieha
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Für eine Rundreise, wie wir sie gemacht haben, sehr zu empfehlen.

    Frühstück war sehr gut, besonders lecker, das frische Croissant, welches jeder bekam. Parkplatz, fanden wir immer gut am Straßenrand vor dem Hostel. Da wir mit Hund reisten, bekamen, wir statt gebuchtem Zimmer mit Balkon, ein sehr großes, mit einer riesigen Terrasse und herrlicher Aussicht. Das fanden wir sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die City erreichte man über eine Treppe, welche kein Geländer hat und gerade hoch zu, eine Herrausforderung war. Also für Gehbehinderte nicht zu empfehlen. Zum Strand Lido de Noto und dem Naturreservat ist es mit dem Auto nicht weit. Sehr hübsch ist der kleine Ort Marzamemi.
    Ivan
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018

    Empfehlenswert

    WLAN nur im Gemeinschaftsbereich, Duschen/Wasser veraltet, wir hatten eine Nacht kein Warmwasser
    tolle Lage, Frühstück gut mit bestem Orangensaft überhaupt, freundliches Personal
    Bruder Joseph
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie Broderick
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maximilian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    Perfect stay for a family with small kids, picturesque old Castello in the heart of the old town.

    Wonderful host who remembers your name and serves the cappuccino and fresh fruits and croissants in the morning
    Luana
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018

    Stunning view, good space for a family.

    It was just right.
    Great location and stunning view. Our room was huge and could accommodate 6. This is a hostel, not a luxury hotel, but the value for money was excellent. Super nice host.
    Katarzyna
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    There is a spectacular view. The owner speaks English very well and is very friendly.

    I always miss fresh fruits in Italy for breakfast (but it is a general attitude that Italians prefer sweet breakfast :) Though it was definitely the best breakfast in Sicily I was served :)
    The owner brought us some great croissants (delicious, fresh and tasty- still warm). As Italians usually eat sweet breakfast- there was a good choice of cakes, yoghurts and corn flakes. The view is spectacular- we had a family suite on the ground floor.
    Benedict
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    Perfect location with a great view from the balcony. The owner is very nice and helpful, he really runs this hostel with passion.
    Michael
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018

    Great little hostel.

    It is a no frills hostel and your expectations need to be in line with that.
    The location is excellent and the family room can sleep 6. The breakfast was plentiful.
    Marci
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Mai 2018
    I loved the place.
    Georgi
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Great view, very welcoming and nice host, delicious breakfast.
    Ida
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Amazing host !!! So friendly and helpful . Quiet area but super close to the Main Street with restaurants and shops.
    john
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    location, size of room, view from room, friendly and helpful hosts, price.
    米千
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    We booked a quadruple room with an outside toilet, bathroom and room not on same floor, which is very inconvenient to use.
    Good breakfast. The B&B is in a good location and is basically in the center of the city. The male owner was very enthusiastic. There was a problem with our GPS. The hostel could not be found. The male owner personally took us to drive the car to the hostel, and prepared fresh juice for us.
    Lyn Johnstone
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Terrific value for money in a delightful position close to everything.

    Everything was great.
    Wonderful views. Best breakfast in Sicily. Fantastic staff assistance with everything. He 'went the extra mile'.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    We thought location was not in historic area. Itwas convenient for leaving town and easy to find parking .We would have preferred being in the main buidindg and agreed in advance to separate building
    Da I’d was very helpful. He even lead us over to the separate separAte building where we were located in a new room. Great breakfast across the street. Be sure to try cornet filled with ricotta chesse
    Antoine
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2018
    Very good welcome ! Enjoyable breakfast and great terrace ! Thank you !
Bewertungen werden geladen