This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Katharina
    de
    10
    16 February 2018
    I absolutely recommend
    Everything was just perfect! In the low season it is incredible cheap. We had a room for six people, only for the two of us. The view is amazing and the stuff very friendly. The location is very good and there where parking in front of the hotel
    it
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    hu
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Very good location and friendly staff!
    The wifi signal in the room is not too strong.
    The location and the breakfast.
    cz
    10
    19 December 2017
    Fantastic location in amazing town. Far the best value for money we have experienced yet.
    Renzo
    mt
    10
    12 December 2017
    Cosy Castle
    Hosts really made us feel welcome. We arrived very late in the evening but Davide was kind enough to wait for us and even preheated our room beforehand. Our room was extra large and had a very nice view of the city of Noto. My girlfriend and myself visited for a short stay only, but I can vouch that the breakfast was very good and the city centre was within walking distance.
    ru
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ignacio
    es
    10
    26 November 2017
    Sobresalientes
    The treatment provided by the owners was excellent, the services available are magnificent and the breakfast outstanding, location and views are wonderfull. No doubt for quality and price a 10!
    Felipe
    ar
    10
    19 November 2017
    everything perfect! very kind and welcoming hosts! amazing place with a great view...perfect location... really good breakfast including fruits! thanks for everything!
    Asta
    lt
    10
    27 October 2017
    It is the best what Sicily can offer!!!!!! We had a beautiful room with the view of Cathedral Tower of Noto. This place is amazing and the hosts are most friendly and hospitable people we ever met in Sicily. It was easy and safe to park the car on the street in front of the hotel. The best breakfast - apart from the regular Italian style breakfast (jam, butter, and sweet pies) we had a selection of yogurts, cheese, salami, fresh fruits... If you are in Sicily this is a must place to have overnight.
    Stuart
    gb
    10
    24 October 2017
    Lovely room with a view over the town. Helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful place to visit.
    Jakub Dubrovsky
    cz
    10
    15 October 2017
    Superb staff Best city view Very good cappuccino for breakfast Parking
    joy
    au
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    Great hostel with amazing views.
    View was wonderful, although a long climb up from the centre. We had a huge room and it was very quiet. Breakfast was good.
    Maria Constantinides
    gb
    8.3
    13 October 2017
    Very central. Huge rooms and Elena and Davide are helpful hosts.
    virginia
    it
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    Location allowed great use of time to see the sites on a one nite stay
    No complaints
    Host very welcoming-got an upgrade for the same rate-room was outstanding.
    BSKY
    es
    10
    4 October 2017
    Fabulous
    Couldn't get a cup of hot water after breakfast hours
    Lovely views of Noto from our large bedtoom
    gorosdeb
    mt
    7.9
    24 September 2017
    Will definitely stay again if staying in Noto!
    Expected something more in breakfast..... in Sicily such as cornetto alla crema or chocolate. Asked for pineapple juice for two days but there wasn't though Elena offered it to us on our last day but unfortunately we did not have breakfast there on our last day since we had other plans..... but Elena thanks anyway! Truly appreciated!
    Wonderful view from the room. Room was very big and spacious. Elena and Davide went out of their way to meet our requirements even on late check-in. Very good value for money. On the whole will stay again and recommend.
    gb
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    Fzx. ,
    E
    si
    8.8
    15 September 2017
    Nice view
    The bed was not really confortable.
    The view was perfect from our room and the breakfast was amazing. The owner od really Nice and gave uš many informations.
    Gianluca
    gb
    8.8
    14 September 2017
    Run by a lovely couple - very friendly and helpful - the Hotel is an old youth hostel so needs modernising and is very basic - but small things could make it better - shelf in the bathroom, soap rack in shower etc. that said we where very comfortable and would stay again if need to be in Noto Town centre - which is down steps by the building so easy to get to - however coming back up the step after a night out we a little bit of a trial!
    Stephanie
    fr
    8.3
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close