Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Nadezhda
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Абсолютно домашняя атмосфера, лучшее место, чтобы встретить утро)

    останавливаюсь здесь второй раз. Хостел прекрасно расположен, доехать на машине не составляет никакой трудности. наличие парковки с видеонаблюдением - огромный плюс! очень приятно, что персонал помнит своих клиентов, поэтому хочется возвращаться снова и снова. все основные достопримечательности города находятся в пешей доступности. прекрасный завтрак, приятное общение, роскошный вид на Дуомо. с удовольствием снова вернусь сюда)
    Julie Broderick
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maximilian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Perfect stay for a family with small kids, picturesque old Castello in the heart of the old town.

    Wonderful host who remembers your name and serves the cappuccino and fresh fruits and croissants in the morning
    Luana
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    Stunning view, good space for a family.

    It was just right.
    Great location and stunning view. Our room was huge and could accommodate 6. This is a hostel, not a luxury hotel, but the value for money was excellent. Super nice host.
    Katarzyna
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    There is a spectacular view. The owner speaks English very well and is very friendly.

    I always miss fresh fruits in Italy for breakfast (but it is a general attitude that Italians prefer sweet breakfast :) Though it was definitely the best breakfast in Sicily I was served :)
    The owner brought us some great croissants (delicious, fresh and tasty- still warm). As Italians usually eat sweet breakfast- there was a good choice of cakes, yoghurts and corn flakes. The view is spectacular- we had a family suite on the ground floor.
    Benedict
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018
    Perfect location with a great view from the balcony. The owner is very nice and helpful, he really runs this hostel with passion.
    Michael
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    Great little hostel.

    It is a no frills hostel and your expectations need to be in line with that.
    The location is excellent and the family room can sleep 6. The breakfast was plentiful.
    Marci
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018
    I loved the place.
    Georgi
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Great view, very welcoming and nice host, delicious breakfast.
    Ida
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Amazing host !!! So friendly and helpful . Quiet area but super close to the Main Street with restaurants and shops.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    location, size of room, view from room, friendly and helpful hosts, price.
    米千
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    We booked a quadruple room with an outside toilet, bathroom and room not on same floor, which is very inconvenient to use.
    Good breakfast. The B&B is in a good location and is basically in the center of the city. The male owner was very enthusiastic. There was a problem with our GPS. The hostel could not be found. The male owner personally took us to drive the car to the hostel, and prepared fresh juice for us.
    Lyn Johnstone
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Terrific value for money in a delightful position close to everything.

    Everything was great.
    Wonderful views. Best breakfast in Sicily. Fantastic staff assistance with everything. He 'went the extra mile'.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 мая 2018
    We thought location was not in historic area. Itwas convenient for leaving town and easy to find parking .We would have preferred being in the main buidindg and agreed in advance to separate building
    Da I’d was very helpful. He even lead us over to the separate separAte building where we were located in a new room. Great breakfast across the street. Be sure to try cornet filled with ricotta chesse
    Antoine
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 апреля 2018
    Very good welcome ! Enjoyable breakfast and great terrace ! Thank you !
    Mihaela
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    A great discovery

    The staff is very kind, the hostel is charming, full of history and the breakfast is delicious. Wonderful ewperience.
    kristjan
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018
    Breakfast was very good with a very good coffee too. The staff was very helpful and nice. Next time I visit Noto I will stay there.
    Jos Koevoet
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 апреля 2018
    The warm water in the shower didn't always work.
    Super helpful service with a smile, massive room, free parking on the street, location right above the main square. Highly recommended!
    Domen
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Superb. Excellet value for the price.

    Tea maker in the room would be excellent.
    This B&B is positioned in the center of Noto, nevertheless car parking was easy. We had a room with detached private bathroom but this was really not a problem. Views from the room are fantastic. Room was quiet. Breakfast exceeded our expectation. Host were friendly and helpful
    Hui-Ling
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Super location, room #2 view of Duomo. Great breakfast, nice hosts.
Идет загрузка отзывов