点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.4
员工
9.4
性价比
9.0

点评

    Julie Broderick
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maximilian
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Perfect stay for a family with small kids, picturesque old Castello in the heart of the old town.

    Wonderful host who remembers your name and serves the cappuccino and fresh fruits and croissants in the morning
    Luana
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Stunning view, good space for a family.

    It was just right.
    Great location and stunning view. Our room was huge and could accommodate 6. This is a hostel, not a luxury hotel, but the value for money was excellent. Super nice host.
    Katarzyna
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    There is a spectacular view. The owner speaks English very well and is very friendly.

    I always miss fresh fruits in Italy for breakfast (but it is a general attitude that Italians prefer sweet breakfast :) Though it was definitely the best breakfast in Sicily I was served :)
    The owner brought us some great croissants (delicious, fresh and tasty- still warm). As Italians usually eat sweet breakfast- there was a good choice of cakes, yoghurts and corn flakes. The view is spectacular- we had a family suite on the ground floor.
    Benedict
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Perfect location with a great view from the balcony. The owner is very nice and helpful, he really runs this hostel with passion.
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    Great little hostel.

    It is a no frills hostel and your expectations need to be in line with that.
    The location is excellent and the family room can sleep 6. The breakfast was plentiful.
    Marci
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    I loved the place.
    Georgi
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Great view, very welcoming and nice host, delicious breakfast.
    Ida
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Amazing host !!! So friendly and helpful . Quiet area but super close to the Main Street with restaurants and shops.
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    location, size of room, view from room, friendly and helpful hosts, price.
    米千
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    We booked a quadruple room with an outside toilet, bathroom and room not on same floor, which is very inconvenient to use.
    Good breakfast. The B&B is in a good location and is basically in the center of the city. The male owner was very enthusiastic. There was a problem with our GPS. The hostel could not be found. The male owner personally took us to drive the car to the hostel, and prepared fresh juice for us.
    Lyn Johnstone
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Terrific value for money in a delightful position close to everything.

    Everything was great.
    Wonderful views. Best breakfast in Sicily. Fantastic staff assistance with everything. He 'went the extra mile'.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    We thought location was not in historic area. Itwas convenient for leaving town and easy to find parking .We would have preferred being in the main buidindg and agreed in advance to separate building
    Da I’d was very helpful. He even lead us over to the separate separAte building where we were located in a new room. Great breakfast across the street. Be sure to try cornet filled with ricotta chesse
    Antoine
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    Very good welcome ! Enjoyable breakfast and great terrace ! Thank you !
    Mihaela
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    A great discovery

    The staff is very kind, the hostel is charming, full of history and the breakfast is delicious. Wonderful ewperience.
    kristjan
    is

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Breakfast was very good with a very good coffee too. The staff was very helpful and nice. Next time I visit Noto I will stay there.
    Jos Koevoet
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    The warm water in the shower didn't always work.
    Super helpful service with a smile, massive room, free parking on the street, location right above the main square. Highly recommended!
    Domen
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Superb. Excellet value for the price.

    Tea maker in the room would be excellent.
    This B&B is positioned in the center of Noto, nevertheless car parking was easy. We had a room with detached private bathroom but this was really not a problem. Views from the room are fantastic. Room was quiet. Breakfast exceeded our expectation. Host were friendly and helpful
    Hui-Ling
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Nothing
    Super location, room #2 view of Duomo. Great breakfast, nice hosts.
    JINGJING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Great location with panoromic view, comfortabale and nice room

    The shower are mostly satisfied,but sometimes the water are not steady.
    The location is quite central. When you open the window, the Dome of the Cathedral is just in front of you. The space for the room is quite large and the air conditioner makes the room warm. The breakfast is delicious with coffee, yougurt, fresh Croissant, salami and ..It is really nice experience in Noto. It is a wonderful city in baroque style. I will come again.
正在载入点评