点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.4
员工
9.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    Zhengjia
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    景色非常美
    Guy
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日

    Good value base for Noto with great views.

    Breakfast selection could have been more extensive although coffee very good. On street parking can be challenging.
    Huge room if rather austere. Comfy bed. Quiet at night. Very friendly and helpful owner. Fantastic view from our bedroom over the town. Easy walk to the town. A good value base for exploring Noto and surroundings.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月8日

    Fine, basic lodging -- Keep in mind, this is a youth hostel.

    Not speaking much Italian, we did not know from the establishment's name that it is actually a youth hostel. But they do offer double lodgings for couples, with extra, empty beds in the room. Interesting old building with excellent views over the historic center of town. Adequate, basic breakfast, but superb, high ground location and super-helpful desk host. Lots of stairs, elevator not working. Take it for what it is, but we stayed during the town's busiest festival of the year. Difficult to get reservations.
    Marika
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月7日

    Amazing location and great hosts

    The location is amazing. it's right in the middle of old city surrounded with beautiful architecture. If you get a room with a balcony overlooking the city, you won't have to go out :) Davide and Elena are amazing hosts, with lots of helpful tips. We used their service to go to these amazing wild beaches in Natural Reserves - Vendicari and Calamosche - and it was an amazing experience. If you are not after most luxurious hotel, this is best place to stay for the price.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olga
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月1日
    The place looks like a monastery and rooms like monastic cells. A little bit ascetic. Wifi is only at the reception.
    Location is close to the center and main street of Noto. There is big communal table at the terrace with the view to the Duomo where anyone can sit and enjoy the sunset. The parking is next door and is free. Staff is friendly and helpful.
    Sergey
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie Broderick
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maximilian
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Perfect stay for a family with small kids, picturesque old Castello in the heart of the old town.

    Wonderful host who remembers your name and serves the cappuccino and fresh fruits and croissants in the morning
    Luana
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Stunning view, good space for a family.

    It was just right.
    Great location and stunning view. Our room was huge and could accommodate 6. This is a hostel, not a luxury hotel, but the value for money was excellent. Super nice host.
    Katarzyna
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    There is a spectacular view. The owner speaks English very well and is very friendly.

    I always miss fresh fruits in Italy for breakfast (but it is a general attitude that Italians prefer sweet breakfast :) Though it was definitely the best breakfast in Sicily I was served :)
    The owner brought us some great croissants (delicious, fresh and tasty- still warm). As Italians usually eat sweet breakfast- there was a good choice of cakes, yoghurts and corn flakes. The view is spectacular- we had a family suite on the ground floor.
    Benedict
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Perfect location with a great view from the balcony. The owner is very nice and helpful, he really runs this hostel with passion.
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    Great little hostel.

    It is a no frills hostel and your expectations need to be in line with that.
    The location is excellent and the family room can sleep 6. The breakfast was plentiful.
    Marci
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    I loved the place.
    Georgi
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Great view, very welcoming and nice host, delicious breakfast.
    Aleksandra
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Pleasant

    Ida
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Amazing host !!! So friendly and helpful . Quiet area but super close to the Main Street with restaurants and shops.
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    location, size of room, view from room, friendly and helpful hosts, price.
    米千
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    We booked a quadruple room with an outside toilet, bathroom and room not on same floor, which is very inconvenient to use.
    Good breakfast. The B&B is in a good location and is basically in the center of the city. The male owner was very enthusiastic. There was a problem with our GPS. The hostel could not be found. The male owner personally took us to drive the car to the hostel, and prepared fresh juice for us.
    Lyn Johnstone
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Terrific value for money in a delightful position close to everything.

    Everything was great.
    Wonderful views. Best breakfast in Sicily. Fantastic staff assistance with everything. He 'went the extra mile'.
正在载入点评